Thanks to everyone who braved the icy cold weather in Dec to come along to our AGM and Christmas Social at our office. It was really lovely to catch up with everyone, and especially to welcome Christine Hamilton as our new Chair, and five new members to the board too:

George McConnachie from An Cridhe on the Isle of Coll

Julia Twomlow from Rothesay Pavilion on the Isle of Bute

Lucy Conway from Eigg Box

Kenny Taylor from Resolis

and composer Pippa Murphy.

We would like to welcome Christine Hamilton as our new Chair – many of you may know her already. Christine has been involved in Highland rural touring since before the Network was founded and will be a huge asset. We are really looking forward to working with her and the rest of the board.
Caroline Winn and Fiona Dalgetty have both stepped down from their positions as Directors. We would like to thank them for the huge support they have given The Touring Network and wish them well for the future.

The Touring Network (Highlands & Islands)

Supporting live performance across the Highlands & Islands as part of a central, celebrated and indispensable part of the cultural life of Scotland.

01463 231328

Supported By

© 2014 The Touring Network (Highlands & Islands). Company Registration Number: SC214546. Charity Number: SC030983. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Share with your friends